Home    Sitemap    Contact Us       Products Search
HomePage About Us Products Salenetwork Contact Us Feedback
中文版

Company Intro


Yanfeng Plastic Machinery Factory, which is in the famous native place of orange, kingdom of mould, cradleland of plastic---Huangyan, has more than 20-year history in making plastic machines. It specialized in manufacturing plastic blow moulding machine (blow bottle machine, hollow blow mold machine), honeycomb heating-box, ultrared heating-box, moulds and other plastic products. It has abundance experiences and strong technology.

We are dedicated in researching and developing blow moulding machine endlessly. We have all kinds of and comprehensive series of blow moulding machines. Our technology is advanced. Owing to the struggle and effort of our technicians, there will appear several new type of advanced blow moulding machines to be meet the demand of international market in our factory every year.

Now we have 8-series more than 60-model blow moulding machines. Semi-automatic, full-automatic, one-step method, two-step method, pneumatic and hydraulic are all available. These machines can produce from 10ML to 200L products. And many of our machines obtain patent. Every of our machine can satisfy our customer.
CP series semi-automatic blow moulding machine------is our new design for plastic bottle, which features novelty, pretty and exquisite. The bottle can be made from raw materials such as PET, PE, PP, AS and PC. CP series is two-step method, two-time moulding, and can produce from 10ML to 5L products.

YF series hollow plastic moulding machine------ is a material storage large blow moulding machine. It can blow max 200L plastic hollow products, such as oil tank, big chemical barrel and so on.

FYM series full-automatic blow moulding machine------is one-step method, two-time molding. It is suitable for producing PET, PE, PP, PC plastic containers and bottles in all shapes. This series can produce from 10ML to 5L products.

YFA series and YFB series full automatic extrusion blow moulding machine------ features one-step method, one-time moulding, pneumatic, YFA with automatic mouth cut and YFB without automatic mouth cut. These two series is suitable for producing PP, PVC, PE, AS and other hollow plastic containers and bottles in all shapes. They can produce from 10ML to 5L products.

YFC, YFD and YFE series full automatic extrusion blow moulding machines------are separately high obstruct compound blow mold machine, fluid level line blow moulding machine, double station full-auto blow moulding machine. They are fitting for producing plastic bottle for many kinds of foods, toys, beverages, medicines, cosmetics and pesticides, etc.

At the same time, we have many years of experiences in designing and producing injection plastic moulds and blowing plastic moulds. Our factory aims at international advanced mould technology all the time. Now we own digital control process center, electrical spark, line incision and other equipments. Better price and high quality is our aims.

Our products have been exported to many countries and areas, such as North America, West Europe, South Africa, Middle East, Southeast Asia, Russia and so on. We sincerely welcome new and old customers visiting our factory and guiding our work with cooperative, confiding, equal and mutual benefit spirit each other.

 



Yanfeng Industrial & Trade Co.,Ltd ©2009-2010 All Rights Reserved.
Technique: imould  |  Google Analytics

首页    网站地图    联系我们     产品搜索
网站首页 关于我们 产品展示 销售网络 联系我们 在线反馈
ENGLISH

公司简介


浙江黄岩岩峰工贸有限公司------位于中国著名的桔乡、模具王国、塑料产品的发源地——浙江黄岩。本厂已有20多年的制造历史。是专业制造吹塑机(吹瓶机、中空成型机)及其辅机、蜂窝加热箱、红外线加热箱、模具、塑料制品的生产厂家,经验丰富,技术力量雄厚。
     我厂一直致力于吹塑机行业的研制和开发,其生产的系列吹塑机,规格全,品种多,技术领先。由于技术人员的不懈努力,我厂每年都有新的品种开发出来,以适应国际高端市场对吹塑机的需求。
    现在我厂吹塑机产品主要有3大品种8 个系列60多个型号,从半自动到全自动,从一次成型到二次成型,从气动到液压,从生产小到10毫升大到200升的中空产品,我厂都能生产。同时在多年的生产当中,我厂一系列产品也获得了专利产品。雄厚的技术支持,完善的售后服务,使得我厂每一台机器都能得到客户的认可和好评。客户的每一次试机,都能露出满意的笑容。

CP系列半自动吹瓶机------是我厂最新一代设计产品,外表美观、精致,二步法,二次成型,半自动化生产,速度快,效益高,操作方便,安全可靠,可用PET,PP,PE,AS,PC,PS等原料生产。可生产10毫升到30升的中空产品。
    YF系列中空成型机------是液压储料式大型吹塑机,现在我厂生产的YF系列中空成型机现在最大可生产200 L的中空产品,是生产大型中空产品如油桶、化工桶等的理想选择。
    YFM系列全自动吹瓶机------实现生产全自动化,是二步法,两次成型的吹瓶机。适用于吹制以PET,PE、PC、PP等热塑性塑料为原料的任何形状的塑料容器。可吹制10毫升到5升的中空产品。
    YFA和YFB系列全自动挤出吹塑机------是全自动一步法、一次成型、气动吹塑机。YFA系列自动切口,YFB系列非自动切口。主要适合吹以PP、PE、PVC、AS等多种热塑性塑料为原料的中空产品,从1 模头到4模头,1工位到4工位都有。可以吹制10毫升到5升的中空产品。
    YFC、YFD和YFE系列全自动吹塑机------分别是高阻隔复合瓶系列、带液位线系列、双工位系列。可根据工艺要求生产:玩具、食品、饮料、医药、化工、农药、洗涤品等塑料包装制品。
    我厂生产的吹塑和注塑模具采用电脑设计,选用进口材料,由电脑数控机床精密加工,线条流畅,容量准确,加工尺寸与设计图纸完全一致,不仅高标准达到了模具里面的技术要求,而且模具外观也做到了尽善尽美。我们的模具价格优惠低廉,模具质量优质高标。
    由于我们的努力和进取,公司的事业得到了蓬勃发展,生产能力不断壮大,2006年公司在西工业区新建了标准化的厂房。同时在管理方面公司一直在不断提高,建立并完善了一整套生产、销售、服务的管理体系,聚集了一批优秀的设计、生产、加工人才。至今我们的产品以出口到北美、西欧、南非、中东、东南亚、俄罗斯等30多个国家和地区,备受青睐。本着“诚信、平等、互利”的合作精神,岩峰公司欢迎世界各地的新老客户来厂参观合作。

 

 



浙江黄岩岩峰工贸有限公司 © 2009-2010 All Rights Reserved.
技术支持: imould  |  Google 分析器